Médias

Cross-channel enhances performance…. A synergy generated by the mix of several media (mailshot, e-mailing, social media…) and retail (POS)

In the digital age, DM campaigns have become cross-channel, a concept that aims at blending sales channels, retail included, with one another. Creating synergies that optimize the impact of a campaign at each purchasing and loyalty-building stage is crucial.
‘Digital’ and ‘physical’ have to complement each other in order to guarantee that coherence
Today, we put at your disposal all our expertise in order to ensure the coherence, impact and effectiveness of your campaigns whether in direct, digital or retail marketing..

Mailshot and retail marketing

Impacting, effective, and interactive, your mailshot stands out from the competition!
Find out more

Digital & cross-channel marketing

Interactive and pertinent, your messages build up loyalty and generate leads!
Find out more

Catalog

Highly creative and attractive, your digital or print catalogs sell themselves!
Find out more

Digital publishing & cross-channel

360° communication and interactivity, guaranteed immersion and impact!

Find out more

Print insert and ad

Visionary and creative, your originality strikes the mind!
Find out more

Package insert

Sensational & seductive, your insert grabs attention!
Find out more

mailing

Mailshot and retail marketing

Forceful, effective & interactive, your mailshot will stand out from the competition!

The creation of mailshots is part of our main know-how. In full coherence with a 360° well-thought-out communication, we concentrate our efforts on the conception of a highly creative and winning mailshot that not only triggers purchases and creates sensation, but also generates retail traffic. While remaining in synergy with the other channels, your mailshot will also be digitally effective!

Despite the advent of digital marketing, the media mailshot is making a comeback and remains indispensable as a reliable assessing tool that also leads to a high memorization (61%) when compared with other media. According to an IPSOS and ADREXO study conducted in France in 2016, print ads are still popular. 9 out of 10 respondents said that they enjoyed reading them and on average spent about 38mn doing so. Furthermore, mailshots are useful: more than 80% of those who were polled said that mailshots allowed them to get a full overview of all the promotions at a glance, and helped select purchases. Finally, mailshots are a powerful lever for cross-channel marketing: 81% of the people polled said they went to the store after reading the print material and 33% said they visited the website.

The line between offline and online is getting blurred, and with the growing number of connected devices, the main challenge for creativity is the ability to anticipate new consumer trends and habits. Mailshots have to be connected as well and be at 360°, mentioning the Internet address, the social media, and integrating a QR code…

A well-conceived mailshot has to be both effective and pertinent in direct marketing! An ever popular traditional material, it is making its comeback and underlies a customized and optimized purchasing pathway.

See all our mailshot and retail projects


Digital & cross-channel

Interactive and pertinent, your messages secure customer loyalty and generate leads

Digitization has made the purchasing act through various devices commonplace, whether customers use a computer, a tablet, a cellphone, a smartphone or a watch. At l’Agence Directe, we do our utmost to make sure that your messages come out with clarity on all devices by using a responsive design. Indeed, today, 61% of emails are read on a cellphone and 91% of consumers read them on their smartphones at least once a day (from SCND, TechCrunch 2016).

Our know-how in digital marketing is reinforced by our expertise in DS. We make sure that your message is pertinent to the chosen target (B to B or B to C) and, yet, meets the demand of internauts and mobile users (exhaustive offers, accurate and clear information, advice on choice, prices, as well as delivery terms and costs). We take into account the specifities that characterize an email, a newsletter or a landing page.
We make sure that your message gets delivered as much and as often as needed and in compliance with opt-in laws while still focusing on its pertinence and customization.
Thus, all your digital messages (email, newsletter and landing page) are adaptable to all devices and comprise the ingredients that trigger leads and / or sales.

See all our digital and cross-channel projects
smartphone-emailing-v2

Catalogue

Catalog

Creative & seductive, your print or web catalog sells itself !

In the past, the print catalog was used as an effective means to reduce the cost of the sales force. Today, despite the advent of the digital age, it still shows its worth! Consumers still leaf through it, and it does contribute to increasing retail traffic while also being an important tool for online orders. Companies have consequently adapted its use to their specific needs. The print catalog can be a visual aid that underpins a lifestyle and can evolve into thematic series that are less voluminous, but more reactive and more frequently dispatched. It can even be ‘thickened’ and enriched with an evolutionary content thanks to a downloadable digital publishing. Therefore, the catalog remains a genuinely creative product that is meant to present products, arouse curiosity and trigger purchases.

To ensure pertinence and coherence, we take into account the findings of the latest studies of consumer behavior, habits and interests given that a deep understanding of the market is as crucial as a thorough knowledge of the product or service that is for sale. The catalogs that we create are thus in adequacy with the need to inform and seduce the target. Expertise in marketing and creativity are at the core of our know-how. A catalog must be the medium of a coherent and appealing communication. Whether it is print or digital-based, it must sell itself. Better still, we can adapt your catalog to the chosen target and enrich it with digital publishing, ensuring a link between print and web.

See all our catalog projects

Digital publishing

With a 360° view and interactiveness, your message is immersive and has a guaranteed impact

Digital publishing is the link, the bridge between print and what is online. It allows to open a whole media channel to content, and turn what has been produced for print and / or web, video or audio purposes into profit. It is also a pull media that immerses the reader and entails his dynamic participation! The time spent reading digital publishing is far superior to that of all the other digital media. It can be read offline and is a real kiosk, i.e. a space with an evolutionary content and updated notifications.

Digital publishing generates a 360° view of your communication, brochures, catalogs and magazines are enriched. It also makes full retrieval of existing contents (format, texts, etc.) and narrative construction possible. Contents become adaptable to digital consumption (multi-device) and are enriched with interactivity and experience.
Today, the use of mobile devices is on the rise (according to a Zanox survey, 30% of all transactions made in 2016 were carried out on smartphones and tablets). Consumers rely much more on apps. Therefore, even when there is an inside web, digital publishing is becoming indispensable.
Analytical feedback shows that the impact of interactive ads inside a digital-publishing magazine is superior to that of the web.

We put at your disposal our know-how in UX design, which is based on ergonomics, affordance and careful digital modelling, to ensure a genuine media experience. To secure a 360° digital communication, we propose a web page that is both simple and modern since using CMS and a parallax design, and in compliance with your specifications and requirements, a complete digital publishing-based kiosk app, that is, an additional mobile-devices app including social sharing: FaceBook page, Twitter, Pinterest, etc. And though those items are each conceived and designed differently according to their specificities, they will share and bring into relief the same content.



mailing

encart presse

Print insert and ad

Visionary & creative, your originality strikes the mind!

Print inserts and ads used to be the favored tools for conveying the brand image and gaining new customers in DS. However, the rise of digital marketing has changed things. Today, the press is either print or digital-based. It has adapted to multiple devices (computers, tablets, smartphones…) and press ads have become more sophisticated. Couponing has been replaced by toll-free numbers and retargeting is used to put the website forward. Yet the objective remains the same: generate leads and / or trigger purchases.
Technical possibilities have multiplied and given birth to the combination of digital (QR code, Internet websites, digital publishing…) and print. The result is a complementarity that both generates sales and enrich data. As with mailshots, the choice of the media and materials to be used and that of the launch period are crucial.

Combining counselling, creativity and attention-grabbing offers, we do our utmost to ensure the effectiveness of your print insert and generate as many leads and purchases as possible. Your ROI is our main concern and we guarantee both synergy and coherence for your cross-channel communication.

See all the print ad projects

Package insert

Sensational & seductive, your insert is attention-grabbing!

The package insert is a major marketing tool in its own right. It has gained importance with the growth of e-commerce as the volume of package shipping has been on the rise and as it also has an open rate of virtually 100%.
A package insert campaign contributes to securing customer loyalty, acquiring new customers, generating leads and enriching a database.
Indeed, a package insert consists in putting an insert (catalog, mailshot, coupon…) in a non-competing firm’s package or in the company’s own shipment. The implementation of such a campaign is both profitable and less expensive than a traditional mailshot as there are no shipping costs.
The success of a package insert depends on various factors: the choice of partners, timeliness, targeting accuracy, and a communication synergy with the firm’s other channels, for example: re-orienting buyers towards websites in order to take advantage of a new offer while making them discover the brand and other products… The offer must be attractive with discounts, gifts, etc. in order to generate leads or trigger purchases.

The aids used need to be adapted and of good quality, which is why we consider creativity to be as vital as the offer itself, while ensuring an adequacy with your brand image and a coherence in cross-channel communication.

See all the package inserts projects
asile-colis

Médias

Le cross-canal crée la performance… Une synergie générée par le mix de plusieurs médias (mailing, emailing, réseaux sociaux…) et le retail (lieu de vente).

À l’ère du digital, les campagnes de marketing direct deviennent cross-canal : un concept visant à combiner les canaux les uns aux autres incluant le retailing. Il est indispensable de créer des synergies qui optimisent l’impact de vos campagnes sur les phases d’achat et de fidélisation de vos clients. Le numérique et le physique doivent se compléter pour garantir cette cohérence.
Aujourd’hui, nous mettons à votre disposition toute notre expertise en la matière afin que vos campagnes en marketing direct, marketing digital et retailing soient cohérentes, efficaces et percutantes.

Mailing & retailing

Impact, efficacité & interactivité, votre mailing sort du lot !
En savoir plus

Numérique & cross canal

Interactivité & pertinence, vos messages fidélisent et génèrent des leads !
En savoir plus

Catalogue

Création & séduction, votre catalogue, print ou digital, se vend par lui-même !
En savoir plus

Digital publishing & cross-canal

Communication à 360° et interactivité, immersion et impact garantis !
En savoir plus

Asile colis

Sensation & séduction, votre encart se remarque !
En savoir plus

Encart et annonce presse

Visions & création, votre originalité interpelle !
En savoir plus

mailing

Mailing

Impact, efficacité & interactivité, votre mailing sort du lot !

L’élaboration des mailings est un de nos principaux savoir-faire. En cohérence avec une stratégie de communication à 360° bien élaborée, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que le mailing soit créatif, bien « pensé », déclencheur d’achat, de sensation et générateur de trafic en retailing… tout en restant en synergie avec les autres canaux, il joue un bon mix avec le digital !

Face à l’avènement du digital, le média courrier est en phase de reconquête et reste incontournable. Le mailing affirme ses atouts : il permet de faire de la personnalisation one to one, avec une mesure fiable et est un Beta de mémorisation élévé (61%) face aux autres medias. D’après une étude Ipsos et Adrexo en 2016, l’imprimé publicitaire est un media plébiscité : 9 français sur 10 le lisent avec plaisir et y consacrent 38 minutes en moyenne. Il est également utile : plus de 82% des sondés estiment qu’il permet d’avoir une vision rapide et complète des promotions et les aide à sélectionner leurs achats. Enfin le mailing est un levier fort du cross-canal : 81% des sondés se sont déplacés en magasin après avoir lu l’imprimé et 33% ont consulté le site correspondant.
Nous assistons à la disparition de la barrière entre offline et online et à la multiplication des objets connectés, le défi de la créativité est d’anticiper les nouvelles tendances et habitudes de consommation. Le mailing se doit d’être connecté et à 360°avec la mention de l’adresse internet, des réseaux sociaux, intégration de QR code…
Un mailing « bien ficelé » se doit d’être aussi efficace que pertinent en marketing direct ! Support traditionnel, toujours plébiscité par les consommateurs, il est en phase de reconquête et est à la base d’un parcours d’achat personnalisé et optimisé.

voir tous les projets Mailing


Numérique & cross-canal

Interactivité & pertinence, vos messages fidélisent et génèrent des leads !

Le digital a banalisé l’acte d’achat via les différents devices : ordinateurs, smartphone, tablettes, montres, mobiles… et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vos messages soient lus correctement sur tous les supports et nous les créons en responsive design. En effet 61 % des emails sont lus depuis un mobile, 91% des consommateurs les lisent au moins une fois par jour depuis leur Smartphone (sources SNCD, TechCrunch 2016)

Notre savoir-faire en marketing digital est renforcé par notre maîtrise de la VAD. Nous travaillons sur la pertinence des envois selon la cible (BtoB ou BtoC) tout en répondant aux exigences des internautes et mobinautes (offre exhaustive, informations précises et claires – conseil sur le choix, le prix, sans oublier la modalité de livraison son délai et ses coûts). Nous tenons compte de la spécificité de la conception d’un email à celle d’une newsletter ou celle d’une landing page car à chaque format sa pertinence et sa cible.
Nous veillons à leur délivrabilité, leur quantité et la fréquence de leur envoi, ainsi qu’au respect de la règle de l’opt-in tout en privilégiant une campagne bien ciblée et personnalisée.
Ainsi, nous veillons à ce que tous vos messages digitales (email, newsletter et landing page) s’adaptent à tous les devices et contiennent les ingrédients déclencheurs de leads et/ou de vente.

voir tous les projets Numérique et cross-canal
smartphone-emailing-v2

Catalogue

Catalogue

Création & séduction, votre catalogue, print ou digital, se vend par lui-même !

Historiquement, le catalogue papier est un bon moyen de réduire les coûts élevés de la force de vente. Aujourd’hui il fait de la résistance au digital ! Les consommateurs continuent à le feuilleter, il contribue à l’augmentation du trafic en retail et est vecteur de commande en ligne ! Alors, les entreprises l’utilisent différemment, il devient un support d’image et de style de vie avec une évolution vers des séries thématiques, moins volumineuses, plus fréquentes et plus réactives. Il peut même être « augmenté », enrichi avec un contenu évolutif par le biais du digital publishing téléchargeable. Le catalogue reste donc un pur produit créatif qui doit présenter des articles, inciter la curiosité, motiver l’action et, enfin vendre.

Pour une création pertinente, nous prenons en compte les études sur les comportements, les habitudes et les centres d’intérêt des clients et/ou prospects car une bonne compréhension du marché est aussi importante que la connaissance du produit ou service à vendre. Les catalogues que nous concevons, sont en parfaite adéquation avec les besoins d’information et de séduction des cibles. Marketing et créativité sont les fondements de notre savoir-faire, un catalogue doit véhiculer une communication cohérente et séduisante, il doit se vendre par lui-même quel que soit son support, papier ou digital.
Et encore mieux, en fonction de votre cible, nous pouvons la transformer en catalogue « augmenté » via le digital publishing, une passerelle entre le print et le web.

voir tous les projets Catalogue

Digital publishing & cross-canal

Vision à 360°& Interactivité, votre message est immersif et son impact garanti!

Le digital publishing est le chaînon, la passerelle entre le print et le web. Il permet d’ouvrir tout un canal média à du contenu, et donc de rentabiliser tout ce qui a été produit pour le print et/ou Web, ainsi que la vidéo, audio… Il est un « pull-media » avec une immersion du lecteur et sa participation dynamique ! Le temps de lecture accordé au digital publishing est supérieur à tous les autres digital-médias. On peut le lire hors-connection, c’est un vrai kiosque, un espace avec contenu évolutif et notifications de mise à jour.

Le digital publishing génère une vision à 360°de votre communication, vos brochures, catalogues et magazines sont «augmentés» ! Récupération des contenus existants (forme et fond) et construction narrative avec le «publishing», le digital publishing se traduit par une adaptation des contenus à une consommation digitale (multi-devices) tout en les enrichissant en injectant de l’interactivité et de l’expérience.
Aujourd’hui, le mobile device est en forte croissance (30% de toutes les transactions générées via Smartphone et tablette en 2016, selon Zanox) leurs utilisateurs misent beaucoup plus sur les applis, même avec un web Inside, le digital publishing est un phase de devenir incontournable.
Les retours analytics montrent que les publicités interactives à l’intérieur d’un magazine digital publishing ont un impact supérieur au web.

Nous mettons à votre disposition notre savoir faire en UX design avec un vrai travail d’ergonomie, d’affordance, de maquettage digital pour une vraie expérience média. Pour une communication digitale à 360° nous vous proposons une page Web simple, moderne de type CMS en parallaxe, et selon votre cahier des charges, une appli-kiosque digital publishing complète, une appli mobile device complémentaire avec du social sharing : page Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest… Chacun étant totalement différent, pensé et conçu pour sa spécificité, mais partageant et valorisant le même contenu.



mailing

encart presse

Encart et annonce presse

Visions & création, votre originalité interpelle !

L’annonce presse une place importante, historiquement et stratégiquement dans la vente à distance. Les annonces se sont sophistiquées, et hors coupon, la majorité font appel au numéro vert et internet. L’objectif est d’inciter le lecteur à se renseigner ou à répondre à une sollicitation.

On distingue : le couponning qui peut se traduire par une demande de catalogue ou de documentation afin de constituer un fichier clients – l’encart broché, document tout en un encarté dans la presse pour déclencher directement l’achat avec une mise en avant de produits et de moyens de commande (enveloppe réponse, bon de commande…) – et l’encart « jeté » c’est à dire déposé dans le magazine ou le pli des abonnés.

L’encart presse est un bon canal de recrutement clients à condition de bien cibler les supports adéquats à la VAD (diffusion en grand nombre). Aujourd’hui, le cross canal met l’annonce presse comme un des meilleurs moyens de prospecter. En effet, l’encart combiné avec le digital (QR code, site internet…) et vu par un grand nombre, peut engendrer aussi bien la vente que l’enrichissement du Data. Enfin, la saisonnalité comme pour le mailing est importante en fonction du secteur considéré.

Conseils, créativité, offre percutante, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que votre encart soit impactant, en synergie avec les autres canaux et générateur d’une bonne rentabilité.

voir tous les projets Encart Presse

L’asile colis

Sensation & séduction, votre encart se remarque !

Avec l’essor du e-commerce, l’asile colis devient un acteur important dans le cross canal. En effet, avec le nombre croissant des colis qui circulent, il s’agit pour une entreprise d’insérer son encart (catalogue, mailing, coupon…) dans le colis d’une société non concurrente ou dans son propre envoi. La mise en place de cette campagne est profitable pour les entreprises car elle est moins coûteuse qu’un mailing traditionnel grâce à la réduction des frais d’envoi.

La réussite de l’asile colis dépend du choix des partenaires, du bon timing, de la précision du ciblage et d’une synergie de communication avec les autres canaux de l’entreprise, par exemple : rediriger vers internet pour profiter d’une nouvelle offre tout en faisant découvrir la marque et d’autres produits… L’offre doit être suffisamment attractive (remises, cadeaux…) pour appâter afin de déclencher l’achat.

Le support doit être adapté et qualitatif, c’est pourquoi nous accordons autant d’importance à l’offre qu’à la création, sans oublier de respecter votre image de marque ainsi que la cohérence de communication sur vos différents canaux de vente.

voir tous les projets d’Asile Colis
asile-colis