Know-How

We put at your disposal a pool of competencies and know-how in specific areas of direct, retail as well as digital marketing.

The selling process in DM and digital marketing can be applied to all segments (whether for loyal, occasional or prospective customers). Lead generation, the building up of customer loyalty, and result optimization require knowledgeability in the marketing specificities of a given market (DS or retail) and a given material (print and / or digital) that produces the convergence needed for a 360° communication.


pyramide

Strategy

Creating rational campaigns with a 360° creative vision

The effectiveness of all DM campaign plans is based on the combination of a pertinent strategic analysis and a creative vision. Its optimization can only be achieved through a good CRM and a customer-centric marketing. The advent of intelligent marketing or Big Data has allowed to process a substantial amount of data coming straight from the consumer, making it possible to carry out both a thorough analysis of his feelings and a sophisticated segmentation. Therefore, the social and professional background, profile and profitability objectives of each segment have to be taken into account when devising a campaign.

We implement several steps that are carefully and pertinently conceived:

  • Creation of a DM media plan: the choice of channels and their synergy (mailshot, print, email mailshot, social media…)
  • Selection of media providers: address brokers, media-specialized agencies, RTB (Real Time Bidding), retargeting…
  • Creation of commercial offers: study of the product mix, benchmarking, designing offers that include purchase-triggering parameters (customization, gimmick …) and information retrievers (QR code, Facebook, Twitter…)
  • Organisation of test, pre-test or post-test plans
  • Multi-channel sequence planning
  • Analysis and follow-up of each result whether target-based or media-based

Cartes

Client-winning strategy

Reach the right target and generate leads with persuasive assets

In direct marketing, finding the best high-potential prospects and / or generating leads – with the likelihood of a high conversion rate – results from a well-thought-out marketing strategy that is bolstered by an effective media plan and an original creation.

Today, consumers are getting better informed and marketers need to adapt if they want to woo and seduce them. Combining direct marketing that is based on traditional communication materials (mailshots, print ads, postcards, all-in-one…) with digital marketing (web, e-mail mailshot, social media, etc.) and retail marketing (POS) is a must. New ways of capturing customers on the web (RTB, targeting, retargeting…) also allow to generate leads, enrich databases and further develop ‘transactional’ messages (i.e. linked to order confirmation, document requests, clicks…)

Our priority is to make sure that there is a good synergy and communication coherence in all your device or media materials. Powerful creation and seduction are the key elements to reaching targets and generating leads.

An effective synergy between channels, a coherent link between digital communication and print communication combined with artistic creativity are the key to achieving real impact and differentiation.
Creative brainstorming meetings also enhance our reflection and the power of our proposals.


Loyalty-building strategy

Build emotional ties with your most profitable clients

Loyalty-building programmes are the linchpin of relationship marketing. Seducing customers and securing their loyalty is a continual process: a customer who has been won over from a competitor will always be tempted to take advantage of any promotional offers, whatever their provenance.

NOur know-how in relationship marketing allows us to counsel you in an effective way and design the most appropriate communication strategy.

The print or digital messages that we conceive and write will be directly based on both a thorough study of your internal database and an accurate identification of your most profitable customers. Likewise, the illustration of the communication aids will mainly rest on what can arouse your target’s emotions.

Today, our lives, our computers… and company servers have been invaded by data. Indeed, we have entered the Big Data era where a more accurate mapping of the market and a more acute awareness of consumer needs will be achieved. A new communication logic is emerging: the stress is now on how to grab attention, innovate and set up a dialogue. Playing on customization and individualization reinforces the impact of purchase triggers (rewards, gifts, promotions…) to optimize brand loyalty.

Rose

Savoir-faire

Nous mettons à votre disposition un concentré de compétences et de savoir-faire dans des domaines très précis en VAD.

Le process de vente en marketing direct et marketing digital est applicable à tous les segments (clients fidèles, occasionnels, prospects… ). Pour générer des leads, fidéliser et optimiser les résultats, il est indispensable d’appréhender les spécificités marketing de chaque marché (VAD ou retail), de chaque support (papier et/ou digital) et d’établir leur point de convergence pour une communication à 360°.


pyramide

Stratégie

Bâtir des plans de campagne rationnels avec une vision créative

L’efficacité de tout plan de campagne en marketing direct est fondée sur une analyse stratégique pertinente avec une vision créative. Son optimisation passe obligatoirement par une bonne gestion des relations clients (CRM) sur tous les canaux dont le retail. L’arrivée du marketing intelligent ou Big Data permet de faire les croisements d’informations directement sourcées par le consommateur et le traitement de grandes quantités de données qui permettent de faire une analyse de sentiments et une segmentation très poussée. Ainsi la construction d’une campagne doit intégrer la situation, les profils et les objectifs de rentabilité de chaque segment.

Nous mettons en place plusieurs étapes que nous élaborons avec pertinence et minutie.

  • Élaboration du plan média marketing direct, digital et retail : le choix des canaux et de leur synergie (mailing, asile-colis, presse, emailing, réseaux sociaux…)
  • Sélection des prestataires média : brookers, agences spécialisées média, RTB (Real Time Bidding ou Enchères en temps réel), retargeting…
  • Élaboration des offres commerciales : étude du mix-produits, benchmark, construction de l’offre intégrant les paramètres déclencheurs d’achat (personnalisation, gimmick…) et les récupérateurs d’informations (QR Code, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram…)
  • Organisation des plans de tests, pré-tests ou post-tests
  • Planification des séquences du « mix canal »
  • Analyses et suivi des résultats par cible et par média


Cartes

Conquête

Atteindre les bonnes cibles et générer des leads avec des atouts convaincants.

En VAD, trouver les meilleurs prospects à potentiel et/ou générer des leads – avec une perspective d’un bon taux de transformation – est le fait d’un marketing ciblé très élaboré soutenu par un plan média efficace et une création originale.
Aujourd’hui, les consommateurs sont de plus en plus avertis et pour les solliciter et les séduire, les marketeurs doivent s’adapter. Il est impératif de combiner le marketing direct, basé sur des supports de communication traditionnels (mailing, annonce-presse, carte postale, tout-en-un…), au marketing digital (web, emailing, réseau sociaux…) et au retailing (lieu de vente). De plus, les nouvelles méthodes de conquête via le web ( RTB, ciblage, retargeting…) permettent de générer des leads, d’enrichir les bases de données et de développer encore plus les messages « transactionnels » (liés à la confirmation de commande, demande de documents, clics etc…)
Nous attachons à ce qu’il y ait une bonne synergie et une cohérence de communication sur tous vos supports media et device. Création percutante et séduction sont les éléments clés pour atteindre votre cible et générer des leads !

Fidélisation

Créer un lien émotionnel avec vos clients les plus rentables

Les programmes de fidélisation sont le domaine de prédilection du marketing relationnel. Séduire et fidéliser est un « travail » à mener en continu : un client gagné sur la concurrence est toujours tenté de repartir pour profiter des offres du moment.

Notre savoir-faire en matière de marketing relationnel nous permet de vous conseiller et d’élaborer une stratégie de communication appropriée.

À partir de l’étude de vos bases de données internes et de l’identification des clients les plus profitables, nous imaginons les messages papier ou digital, nous écrivons, nous illustrons les supports de communication qui touchent le cœur de vos cibles.

Aujourd’hui, avec l’avènement du Big Data, on arrive à une cartographie du marché mieux identifiée et une prise de conscience aigüe des besoins du consommateur. Une nouvelle logique de communication se met en place : surprendre, innover et dialoguer… Un « jeu » de personnalisation et d’individualisation renforce l’impact des déclencheurs d’achat (primes, promotions…) pour optimiser l’attachement à votre marque.
La mise en place d’une communication à 360° bien ficelée pour séduire et garder vos clients les plus fidèles via une campagne de mailing et /ou d’emailing «one to one» ( par exemple sous forme d’une d’invitation personnelle pour du « web-to-store ») peut générer une augmentation de taux de remontée ou de trafic en retailing.

Rose